Anna Ress

Senior Director, Communications, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Aram Nadjarian

Founder and CEO of Mozaic Media & Communications

Cara Horowitz

Co-Executive Director of the Emmett Institute on Climate Change

Daisy Lin

Head Of Content at Treasury Prime

David Nahai

President of David Nahai Consulting Services, LLC

Dr. Marc Futernick

MD, California Hospital Medical Center, Regional Medical Director & Chairman, Board of Directors VEP Healthcare

Kellie Hawkins

Partner, Englander, Knabe & Allen

Larry Kopald

President of The Carbon Underground

Leneyde Chavez

Strategic Engagement & Government Affairs, Carollo Engineers

Michael Swords

Vice President of Government Relations of the Los Angeles Cleantech Incubator

Suja Lowenthal

City Manager, City of Hermosa Beach

Thomas Wong

Board President of Climate Resolve and Councilmember, City of Monterey Park


Anna Van

Associate Regional Manager, Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG)

Carlos Martín, PhD

Remodeling Director, Harvard University Joint Center for Housing Studies

Charu Chaubal

Enterprise Product Marketing, NVIDIA

David Eisenman, MD

Professor, UCLA

Dr. Lorenzo Antonio González

National President, Committee of Interns and Residents (CIR-SEIU)

Fernando Ramirez

Vice President, Play Equity Fund

Gregory Mahdesian

Communications Director, Servicon

Jeff Davidoff

Founder, The Idea Monkeys

Joy Langford

Director, Water Replenishment District

Katie Randazzo

Planning Assistant, EKA

Melissa Gutiérrez

Research Scientist, Calcarea

Paula Daniels

Founder, LA Food Policy Council

Sean Pieper

Senior Director, Computer Vision, Nvdia

Stu Luchs

CEO & Founder, Luchs Group


Ben Allen

Senator, State of California*

Betty Yee

Former Controller, State of California*

Bruce Saito

Director, California Conservation Corps*

Hasan Ikhrata

Executive Director, SANDAG*

Irma Muñoz

Chair, Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy*

Laura Rosenthal

Lauren Bon

Artist, Metabolic Studio*

Mark Herrema

Partner, Newlight Technologies*

Michael Gagan

Partner, Kindel Gagan*

Paul Krekorian

Council President, City of LA*

Robert Garcia

Congressmember (CA-42), US House*

Robin Kramer

Executive Director, Harbor Freight Tools for Schools*

Romel Pascual

Executive Director, CicLAvia*

Shelia Kuehl

Former Supervisor, County of Los Angeles*

Tom Unterman

Rustic Canyon*

* affiliation listed for identification purposes only