Climate Resolve’s Presence Around California

As part of our work to collaborate on local climate solutions, we work with numerous coalitions, organizations, and others in the following functions: 

Additionally, we’re a member of these coalitions:  

Our Board and Committee Affiliations:

  • Alliance of Regional Collaboratives for Climate Adaptation; Associate Member; Climate Resolve
  • American Society of Adaptation Professionals; Member; Climate Resolve
  • BizFed Institute; Vice-Chair, Board of Directors; Jonathan Parfrey
  • California Resilience Challenge; Member, Advisory Committee; Jonathan Parfrey
  • California Resilience Partnership; Member, Board of Directors; Jonathan Parfrey
  • CALSTART; Member; Climate Resolve
  • Caltrans; Member, SB 743 Implementation Technical Advisory Group; Bryn Lindblad
  • Center for Healthy Climate Solutions; Member, Expert Advisory Board; Jonathan Parfrey
  • ClimatePlan; Member, Advisory Board; Bryn Lindblad
  • Climate Migration Summit; Member, Advisory Committee; Jonathan Parfrey
  • Climate Resilience Working Group; Member; Natalie Hernandez and Chase Engelhardt
  • CicLAvia; Member, Board of Directors; Jonathan Parfrey
  • Extreme Heat Resilience Alliance; Member; Jonathan Parfrey
  • Healthy LA; Member, Just Recovery Committee; Chase Engelhardt
  • Integrated Climate Adaptation and Resiliency Program – Technical Advisory Council; Member; Jonathan Parfrey
  • LA100 Equity Strategy Steering Committee; Member; Bryn Lindblad and Jonathan Parfrey
  • Metrolink; Member, Climate Vulnerability Assessment Stakeholder Working Group; Bryn Lindblad
  • Metro Policy Advisory Council; Member, Environment & Social Equity; Bryn Lindblad
  • Metro Sustainability Council; Co-Chair; Bryn Lindblad
  • MoveLA; Member, Leadership Board; Bryn Lindblad and Jonathan Parfrey
  • Our Future LA; Member, Steering Committee; Chase Engelhardt
  • SCAG Electric Vehicle Study Steering Committee: Seth Jacobson
  • UCLA Arrowhead Conference; Member, Steering Committee; Bryn Lindblad
  • UCLA LCI – Heat Impacts Research Project; Member, Community Advisory Committee; Natalie Hernandez and Seth Jacobson
  • UCLA Luskin Center for Innovation; Member, Advisory Board; Jonathan Parfrey
  • UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs; Member, Alumni Advisory Council; Seth Jacobson
  • Urban Sustainability Directors Network—SoCal Resource for Resilience Hubs; Climate Resolve
  • USC Price; Adjunct Faculty, Sustainable Communities; Bryn Lindblad
  • VMT Bank / Exchange; Member, Technical Advisory Committee; Bryn Lindblad